Friday 23 December              Open 9am – 12 noon
Saturday 24 December          Closed
Sunday 25 December            Closed
Monday 26 December            Closed
Tuesday 27 December           Closed
Wednesday 28 December      Closed
Thursday 29 December          Closed
Friday 30 December               Closed
Saturday 31 December          Closed
Sunday 1 January                  Closed
Monday 2 January                 Closed
Tuesday 3 January                Open as normal

The management and staff at Old Oak Housing Association would like to wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!