Our team

Our team is dedicated to providing you with the best housing services possible.

We work closely with you to ensure that we provide high quality services that meet your needs. Our office is situated in the heart of the community so we are as easily accessible as possible.
Andrew Kimmance

Andrew Kimmance

Old Oak and Charlton Triangle Director

020 8319 9262
Andrew.Kimmance@familymosaic.co.uk

Tim George

Tim George

Acting Neighbourhood Services Manager

020 8740 3885
Tim.George@familymosaic.co.uk

Carla Martin

Carla Martin

Head of Community & Housing

020 8740 3883
Carla.Martin@familymosaic.co.uk

Juliette Walcott

Juliette Walcott

Neighbourhood Manager

020 8740 3884
Juliette.Walcott@familymosaic.co.uk

Pria Valand

Pria Valand

Neighbourhood Manager

020 3544 9481
Pria.Valand@familymosaic.co.uk

Deborah Kirby

Deborah Kirby

Incomes Officer

020 8740 3890
Deborah.Kirby@familymosaic.co.uk

Lola Aroun

Lola Aroun

Administrator

020 8740 3886
Lola.Aroun@familymosaic.co.uk

Elizabeth Carlin

Elizabeth Carlin

Administrator

020 8743 5486
Elizabeth.Carlin@familymosaic.co.uk

OO_logo-white_320px

Improving homes and the environment, creating healthy communities where all residents can thrive

OO_logo-white_320px

Improving homes and the environment, creating healthy communities where all residents can thrive